Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudine Coello

Claudine Coello

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudine Coello
"Super efficient!!!"
Profile photo of cesar Abou-haidar

cesar Abou-haidar

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cesar Abou-haidar
"Matt was a great help made the whole process easy and no pressure and was honest with me and took the time to explain everything"
Profile photo of Gary Wilfong

Gary Wilfong

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wilfong
"Stacy was my customer service representative who helped me over the phone, with some issues I had. She was very knowledgeable, courteous, polite and well informed. She handled my problem very professionally and very quickly. I would recommend Stacy for a raise and to put her in charge of training new customer service agents, so she could share her knowledge with new employees. Great job, Stacy !! Thankyou for your professionalism, Stacy. My regards, Gary"
Profile photo of Cole Gorrell

Cole Gorrell

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Gorrell
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Matt to secure car insurance coverage and the experience exceeded all my expectations. From the initial consultation to the final policy issuance, Matt demonstrated professionalism, expertise and genuine commitment to finding the best insurance solution!"
Profile photo of PRISCILLA RODRIGUEZ

PRISCILLA RODRIGUEZ

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PRISCILLA RODRIGUEZ
"Excellence at it's finest. Whatever problems/issues I have, gets prompt attention and resolved immediately. It gives me much peace of mind, knowing Stacy has my back. You couldn't ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Sandra McLenithan

Sandra McLenithan

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra McLenithan
"Exceptional service from Drew at State Farm. He emailed me comprehensive quotes that made the process quick and easy. I recommend going with State Farm for whatever coverage you're looking for. They also offer Life insurance as well which I HIGHLY RECOMMEND adding!!"
Profile photo of Liza Abad

Liza Abad

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liza Abad
"Excellent service. If I can rate them from 1-10 I would rate 20"
Profile photo of Rory Carlton

Rory Carlton

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rory Carlton
"Working with Matt has incredibly smooth and easy. He respond quickly to questions/concerns and always communicates well!"
Profile photo of Tarina Lovegrove

Tarina Lovegrove

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tarina Lovegrove
"Drew was tremendous in helping me with my insurance needs. I saved lots of money and still have excellent coverage. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Steve JSH

Steve JSH

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve JSH
"These guys are fantastic! A/c Manager Drew White was very cool to deal with and went above a beyond to help me find the policy I needed. Six ⭐️’s."
Profile photo of Rudy Carlton

Rudy Carlton

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Carlton
"I have been a long time client of Matt and have had numerous changes to my policy and he and his team have provided timely advice and impeccable service. Even two out of state moves, Matt helped each transition above and beyond what is expected of a local agent. You won't find a better agent or team to work with."
Profile photo of angie uribe

angie uribe

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angie uribe
"Thank you Drew !! You were very helpful !!"
Profile photo of PCJ E

PCJ E

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PCJ E
"Andrea David, you are awesome! Very knowledgeable, understanding and outstanding customer service! Thank you for everything. Take care my friend."
Profile photo of Nohemi

Nohemi

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nohemi
"I am giving Matt's office 1 for different reasons. The last month in a half have been nothing but, issues. There's no one to answer the phones. The call center has to send a message or I would have to email to get a call back. The lack of customer service is unacceptable. I had previously called in regards to my son being rated on a car that we no longer have that tells me that they aren't doing their job correctly. In addition I contacted the office yesterday due to some discrepancies in my billing. I talked to Jessica a new agent that is there again with Matt and I asked if she could clarify the amounts of what Matt quoted me verses the amounts I received in the mail. When she was trying to look into it she gave me other amounts differently than what Matt had given me. I asked her if she knew what she was talking about and she insisted that she did but, her information was incorrect. I asked to speak to Matt and she said he was not there I asked to speak to Maria and she said she wasn't there so I said can I speak to someone that knows what they are talking about because, you do not and the office has been a mess lately and she laughed at me, when she laughed at me I told her that I didn't not appreciate her treating me that way and I will not tolerate it especially since I was professional about the whole situation if Matt, chooses to hire people that aren't professional like Jessica, I'm sure he will be losing long term customers, because, of all that has happened over the last month in a half and yesterday's unprofessional encounter with Jessica, I will now be taking myself and family to a new agent/ insurance. I hope that Matt carefully considers when hiring people and that he hires people that are knowledgeable and professional, unlike Jessica"
Profile photo of William Arzuaga

William Arzuaga

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Arzuaga
"Drew was very personable and courteous. He answered all my questions and concerns to the last detail thank you. He welcomed me to the State Farm Family nice touch."
Profile photo of celeste torres

celeste torres

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by celeste torres
"Geez, I don’t know where to start! My friend recommended State Farm to me, I used to have all state. I reach out to get a quote & drew was amazing. We spoke about a month ago, he walk me through everything, at the time my license had just expire due to my DACA expiring as well so I had to renew both. Dreams have to renew every 2 years. He did not spam my phone & reached out to me in a timely manner. Once I settled everything, I contact drew, he assist me with the switch! So fast & easy! I am so happy with my coverage & price. He even talked about life insurance! He was nothing but the absolutely best !!!! 10/10 & I highly recommend! Drew from State Farm got you !!!"
Profile photo of Jay Herrera

Jay Herrera

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Herrera
"Amazing costumer service. I appreciate Maria’s professionalism and patience it truly made this a easy, quick and pleasant experience. Once again thank you Maria ur ability to accommodate coverage to my specific needs. -Jay Herrera"
Profile photo of Steven P

Steven P

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven P
"Always a pleasant experience with Matt and everyone in his office. I have all my insurance policies (Auto, Home and Life) with Matt and State Farm. They are very friendly and quick to help with any questions or changes to my policies. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Don’t hesitate to reach out for any questions or quotes on insurance they are very friendly and will help you find the right policy for you and your price range. Thank you Matt and everyone at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Isabella Vergun

Isabella Vergun

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Vergun
"Listen. I'm not a fan of insurance agents (generally speaking) and I'm not a fan of men (generally speaking), but Drew does a great service to them both. What a mensch. After getting absolutely tossed in the dirt by Progressive, Drew gently dusted me off and got me on my feet with a brand new shiny insurance policy. I've never left a phone interaction with my insurance company happy before, but Drew has changed the game. Five gold stars for what is otherwise usually a nightmare experience. Nicely done, Drew."
Profile photo of Tah’jya Durham

Tah’jya Durham

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tah’jya Durham
"Drew was way more than help. It was hard hard for me to get insurance from others but he made sure I was insured and got life insurance at the same time! Thank you for being a blessing. There was hope for me."
Profile photo of Nichelle Stinnett

Nichelle Stinnett

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichelle Stinnett
"My experience with Agent Maria has always been great. Maria is always keen on details with reviewing my home/auto coverage and billing questions. I appreciate when she follows-up with me on pressing issues. Thank you Maria for all your help."
Profile photo of Art Cruz

Art Cruz

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Art Cruz
"My experience with your service was wonderful. Maria Martinez is very intuitive and well versed in many different areas of insurance. Her ability to help someone as simple as myself understand the impact and importance of services offered is massively valuable. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Roland McFoy

Roland McFoy

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roland McFoy
"Very personal and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of erik mayorga

erik mayorga

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erik mayorga
"Drew provided excellent service"
Profile photo of Marvin Mejia Sr

Marvin Mejia Sr

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Mejia Sr
"Maria is one of the best insurance workers. She always helps me with the best attitude. Thank you Maria"